JOIN US ON SUNDAY OCTOBER 23RD, 2022

DAY OF PRAYER FOR IRAN

A TIME TO PRAY FOR IRANIANS

Right now, there is unrest across Iran. The atmosphere is one of pain, grief and anger.

Iranians need to know they are not alone. Now is a crucial time to pray.

MOBILIZE YOUR CHURCH TO PRAY

Will you join churches around the world to pray on Sunday October 23rd? 

Here are some easy resources to help you mobilize your church to pray:


Let us know you are praying by emailing dayofprayer@elam.com
 

SEND A MESSAGE TO THE IRANIAN CHURCH

On the day, Iranians will be broadcasting an all-day prayer session.

 

You can send an email or 10-second video of your church praying to dayofprayer@elam.com 
We will use it to encourage the Iranian church.

Thank you for praying for Iran.

 

On the Day of Prayer, the broadcast will begin at:

12:30 pm IRST (Tehran)
10:00 am BST (London)
06:00 am BRT (Rio de Janeiro)
05:00 am EDT (Atlanta)
04:00 am CDT (Dallas)
02:00 am PDT (LA)
 

FOLLOW US ON

The mission of Elam is to strengthen and expand the church in the Iran region and beyond.
Elam Ministries is a registered charity in England & Wales and a 501(c)(3) non-profit charity in the United States.

Copyright © 2022 Elam Ministries.